Now ShowingComing Soon
Cinemas
 

Regent Pahiatua

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand       06 3768607

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Thursday 29 Aug,
  • Wednesday 4 Sep
  • Thursday 5 Sep,
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Thursday 19 Sep
  • Friday 20 Sep,
  • Saturday 21 Sep
  • Wednesday 25 Sep
  • Friday 27 Sep,
  • Saturday 28 Sep
  • Sunday 29 Sep
  • Wednesday 2 Oct
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Friday 30 Aug,
  • Saturday 31 Aug
  • Sunday 1 Sep
  • Wednesday 4 Sep
  • Friday 6 Sep
  • Wednesday 11 Sep,
  • Friday 13 Sep
  • Wednesday 18 Sep
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Thursday 12 Sep
  • Sunday 15 Sep
  • Wednesday 18 Sep
  • Thursday 19 Sep
  • Sunday 22 Sep
  • Wednesday 25 Sep
  • Thursday 26 Sep
  • Wednesday 2 Oct
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Wednesday 21 Aug
  • Friday 23 Aug,
  • Wednesday 28 Aug,
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Friday 6 Sep
  • Saturday 7 Sep
  • Sunday 8 Sep
  • Thursday 12 Sep
  • Friday 13 Sep
  • Saturday 14 Sep
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Wednesday 21 Aug