Now ShowingComing Soon
Cinemas
 

Regent Pahiatua

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand       06 3768607

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Friday 15 Mar,
  • Saturday 16 Mar
  • Wednesday 20 Mar
  • Friday 22 Mar
  • Sunday 24 Mar
  • Wednesday 27 Mar
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Thursday 28 Feb
  • Friday 1 Mar
  • Sunday 3 Mar
  • Wednesday 6 Mar
  • Saturday 9 Mar
  • Wednesday 13 Mar,
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Thursday 28 Feb
  • Friday 1 Mar
  • Wednesday 6 Mar
  • Thursday 7 Mar
  • Friday 8 Mar,
  • Sunday 10 Mar
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Thursday 14 Mar,
  • Sunday 17 Mar
  • Wednesday 20 Mar
  • Thursday 21 Mar
  • Friday 22 Mar
  • Saturday 23 Mar
  • Wednesday 27 Mar
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Saturday 16 Feb,
  • Wednesday 20 Feb
  • Thursday 21 Feb
  • Saturday 23 Feb
  • Sunday 24 Feb
  • Wednesday 27 Feb
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Sunday 17 Feb
  • Wednesday 20 Feb
  • Friday 22 Feb,
  • Saturday 23 Feb
  • Wednesday 27 Feb
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Saturday 2 Mar,