Now ShowingComing Soon
Manila: No Limitations Poster

Manila: No Limitations

12 Kiwi musicians embark on a journey to Manila for a cultural exchange with Philippine artists and musicians. Join them on their exhaustive schedule of gigs, and art engagements as they find out what it is like living in Manila and perform Kiwi folk, country and rock music for the locals. Kiwi artists include Moses Robbins, Dan Lynch, Jed Parsons, Hera Hjartardottir, Lucy Matthews, Ben Campbell, David Farrier, Kris Wilson, Kurt Preston, Harry Knight and Tony Piggott.

1hr 40mins long

Moses Robbins
Jennifer Blair-Bianco
David Farrier