Now ShowingComing Soon
Cinemas
 

Regent Pahiatua

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand       06 3768607

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Friday 18 Oct
  • Saturday 19 Oct
  • Sunday 20 Oct
  • Thursday 24 Oct,
  • Friday 25 Oct
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Wednesday 16 Oct,
  • Thursday 17 Oct
  • Friday 18 Oct
  • Wednesday 23 Oct,
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Friday 25 Oct
  • Saturday 26 Oct
  • Sunday 27 Oct
  • Wednesday 30 Oct
  • Thursday 31 Oct
  • Friday 1 Nov
  • Saturday 2 Nov
  • Wednesday 6 Nov
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Thursday 31 Oct
  • Friday 1 Nov
  • Sunday 3 Nov
  • Wednesday 6 Nov
  • Thursday 7 Nov,
  • Friday 8 Nov
  • Wednesday 13 Nov