Now ShowingComing Soon
Cinemas
 

Regent Pahiatua

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand       06 3768607

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Thursday 1 Feb
  • Friday 2 Feb
  • Saturday 3 Feb
  • Sunday 4 Feb
  • Saturday 10 Feb
  • Wednesday 14 Feb
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Thursday 25 Jan
  • Friday 26 Jan
  • Saturday 27 Jan
  • Sunday 28 Jan
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Thursday 8 Feb,
  • Friday 9 Feb,
  • Sunday 11 Feb
  • Thursday 15 Feb,
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Friday 9 Mar,
  • Saturday 10 Mar
  • Thursday 15 Mar
  • Friday 16 Mar
  • Sunday 18 Mar
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Wednesday 14 Mar
  • Thursday 15 Mar
  • Friday 16 Mar
  • Saturday 17 Mar
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Friday 2 Mar,
  • Saturday 3 Mar
  • Wednesday 7 Mar
  • Thursday 8 Mar,
  • Sunday 11 Mar
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Friday 23 Feb,
  • Saturday 24 Feb
  • Wednesday 28 Feb
  • Thursday 1 Mar,
  • Sunday 4 Mar
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Thursday 25 Jan
  • Friday 26 Jan
  • Saturday 27 Jan
  • Thursday 1 Feb
  • Friday 2 Feb
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Sunday 28 Jan
  • Wednesday 31 Jan
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Friday 16 Feb,
  • Saturday 17 Feb
  • Sunday 18 Feb
  • Thursday 22 Feb,
  • Wednesday 28 Feb