Now ShowingComing Soon
Cinemas
 

Regent Pahiatua

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand       06 3768607

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Thursday 23 Aug,
  • Friday 24 Aug,
  • Saturday 25 Aug
  • Thursday 30 Aug
  • Friday 31 Aug
  • Sunday 2 Sep
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Thursday 4 Oct
  • Friday 5 Oct
  • Saturday 6 Oct
  • Tuesday 9 Oct
  • Wednesday 10 Oct
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Saturday 25 Aug
  • Sunday 26 Aug
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Wednesday 15 Aug
  • Thursday 16 Aug
  • Saturday 18 Aug
  • Sunday 19 Aug
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Thursday 27 Sep
  • Friday 28 Sep,
  • Saturday 29 Sep
  • Sunday 30 Sep
  • Thursday 4 Oct
  • Friday 5 Oct
  • Saturday 6 Oct
  • Wednesday 10 Oct,
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Wednesday 15 Aug
  • Thursday 16 Aug
  • Friday 17 Aug,
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Thursday 13 Sep
  • Friday 14 Sep,
  • Wednesday 19 Sep
  • Friday 21 Sep,
  • Saturday 22 Sep
  • Sunday 23 Sep
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Thursday 30 Aug
  • Friday 31 Aug
  • Saturday 1 Sep
  • Wednesday 5 Sep
  • Thursday 6 Sep,
  • Friday 7 Sep
  • Sunday 9 Sep
  • Thursday 13 Sep
  • Wednesday 19 Sep