Now ShowingComing Soon
Cinemas
 

Regent Pahiatua

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand       06 3768607

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Friday 9 Nov
  • Tuesday 13 Nov
  • Wednesday 14 Nov
  • Thursday 15 Nov
  • Sunday 18 Nov
  • Wednesday 21 Nov
  • Saturday 24 Nov
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Saturday 10 Nov,
  • Sunday 11 Nov
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Thursday 22 Nov,
  • Friday 23 Nov
  • Wednesday 28 Nov
  • Friday 30 Nov
  • Sunday 2 Dec
  • Wednesday 5 Dec
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Sunday 21 Oct
  • Wednesday 24 Oct
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Thursday 25 Oct
  • Friday 26 Oct
  • Saturday 27 Oct
  • Wednesday 31 Oct
  • Thursday 1 Nov
  • Friday 2 Nov,
  • Saturday 3 Nov
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Saturday 20 Oct
  • Thursday 25 Oct
  • Friday 26 Oct
  • Sunday 28 Oct
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Saturday 3 Nov
  • Sunday 4 Nov
  • Wednesday 7 Nov
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Thursday 8 Nov,
  • Friday 9 Nov
  • Wednesday 14 Nov
  • Friday 16 Nov
  • Wednesday 21 Nov
  • Friday 23 Nov
  • Sunday 25 Nov
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Thursday 29 Nov
  • Wednesday 5 Dec
  • Thursday 6 Dec
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Friday 16 Nov
  • Saturday 17 Nov,