Now ShowingComing Soon
Cinemas
 

Regent Pahiatua

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand       06 3768607

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Thursday 26 Apr
  • Friday 27 Apr
  • Saturday 28 Apr
  • Thursday 3 May,
  • Friday 4 May
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Saturday 21 Apr
  • Thursday 26 Apr
  • Sunday 29 Apr
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Saturday 21 Apr
  • Friday 27 Apr
  • Saturday 28 Apr
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Friday 4 May
  • Saturday 5 May
  • Sunday 6 May
  • Wednesday 9 May,
  • Thursday 10 May
  • Saturday 12 May
  • Wednesday 16 May
  • Thursday 17 May
  • Friday 18 May
  • Saturday 19 May
  • Wednesday 23 May
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Thursday 10 May
  • Friday 11 May,
  • Sunday 13 May
  • Wednesday 16 May
  • Thursday 17 May
  • Friday 18 May
  • Saturday 19 May
  • Wednesday 23 May
 

64 Main Street, Pahiatua, New Zealand
  • Sunday 22 Apr
  • Wednesday 25 Apr