Now ShowingComing Soon
Cinemas
 

Geraldine Cinema

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand       03 6938118

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Monday 18 Dec
  • Tuesday 19 Dec
  • Wednesday 20 Dec
  • Thursday 21 Dec
  • Friday 22 Dec
 

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Tuesday 26 Dec
  • Wednesday 27 Dec
 

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Wednesday 27 Dec
 

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Thursday 21 Dec
  • Saturday 23 Dec
 

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Saturday 16 Dec
  • Friday 22 Dec
  • Saturday 23 Dec
 

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Monday 18 Dec
  • Tuesday 19 Dec
  • Wednesday 20 Dec
  • Thursday 21 Dec
  • Friday 22 Dec
 

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Saturday 16 Dec,
  • Sunday 17 Dec
  • Monday 18 Dec
  • Tuesday 19 Dec
  • Wednesday 20 Dec
  • Thursday 21 Dec
  • Friday 22 Dec
  • Saturday 23 Dec
  • Wednesday 27 Dec
 

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Tuesday 26 Dec
  • Wednesday 27 Dec
 

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Sunday 17 Dec