Now ShowingComing Soon
Cinemas
 

Geraldine Cinema

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand       03 6938118

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Saturday 23 May
  • Sunday 31 May
 

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Friday 29 May
  • Saturday 30 May
  • Monday 1 Jun
  • Wednesday 3 Jun
 

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Thursday 28 May
  • Friday 29 May
  • Saturday 30 May
 

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Saturday 23 May
  • Wednesday 27 May
  • Sunday 31 May
  • Monday 1 Jun
 

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Thursday 28 May
  • Sunday 31 May
  • Tuesday 2 Jun
 

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Sunday 24 May
 

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Sunday 24 May
  • Monday 1 Jun
  • Wednesday 3 Jun
 

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Saturday 23 May
  • Wednesday 27 May
  • Tuesday 2 Jun