Now ShowingComing Soon
Cinemas
 

Capitol Cinema

610 Dominion Road, Balmoral, Auckland, New Zealand       09 623 2000

610 Dominion Road, Balmoral, Auckland, New Zealand
  • Thursday 6 Aug, , ,
  • Friday 7 Aug, , ,
  • Saturday 8 Aug, , ,
  • Sunday 9 Aug, ,
 

610 Dominion Road, Balmoral, Auckland, New Zealand
  • Friday 31 Jul, ,
  • Saturday 1 Aug, ,
  • Sunday 2 Aug, ,
  • Monday 3 Aug, ,
  • Tuesday 4 Aug, ,
  • Wednesday 5 Aug, ,
 

610 Dominion Road, Balmoral, Auckland, New Zealand
  • Friday 31 Jul,
  • Saturday 1 Aug,
  • Sunday 2 Aug,
  • Monday 3 Aug
  • Tuesday 4 Aug,
  • Wednesday 5 Aug