Now ShowingComing Soon
Cinemas
 

Geraldine Cinema

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand       03 6938118

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Thursday 11 Feb
  • Friday 12 Feb
  • Sunday 14 Feb
  • Tuesday 16 Feb
 

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Saturday 13 Feb
 

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Sunday 7 Feb
  • Monday 8 Feb
 

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Monday 8 Feb
  • Saturday 13 Feb
 

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Monday 8 Feb
  • Wednesday 10 Feb
  • Thursday 11 Feb
  • Wednesday 17 Feb
 

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Sunday 7 Feb
  • Tuesday 9 Feb
  • Wednesday 10 Feb
 

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Friday 12 Feb
  • Saturday 13 Feb
  • Sunday 14 Feb
  • Monday 15 Feb