Now ShowingComing Soon
Cinemas
 

Geraldine Cinema

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand       03 6938118

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Monday 6 Jul
  • Wednesday 8 Jul
  • Monday 13 Jul
  • Tuesday 14 Jul
 

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Monday 6 Jul
  • Tuesday 7 Jul
  • Wednesday 8 Jul
  • Thursday 9 Jul
  • Friday 10 Jul
  • Saturday 11 Jul
  • Monday 13 Jul
  • Tuesday 14 Jul
  • Wednesday 15 Jul
 

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Sunday 5 Jul
  • Thursday 9 Jul
  • Saturday 11 Jul
  • Monday 13 Jul
 

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Friday 10 Jul
  • Saturday 11 Jul
  • Sunday 12 Jul
  • Monday 13 Jul
  • Wednesday 15 Jul
 

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Tuesday 7 Jul
  • Wednesday 8 Jul
  • Thursday 9 Jul
  • Saturday 11 Jul
  • Sunday 12 Jul
  • Monday 13 Jul
 

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Sunday 5 Jul
  • Friday 10 Jul
 

74 Talbot Street, Geraldine, New Zealand
  • Monday 6 Jul
  • Tuesday 7 Jul
  • Thursday 9 Jul
  • Wednesday 15 Jul